Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station
Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station

Packen Sie Premium Gin Mare in die Gin & Tonic Station

Gin Mare
€58,00
  • Premium-Paket mit einem elegante und exklusive Metallbox mit vier Miniatur 50ml Gin Mare Flasche und vier Seventeen 1724 Premium Tonic Water

  • Perfekt für ein überraschtes Geschenk

  • Gin Mare Gin passt perfekt zur mediterranen Gastronomie, dank der Arbequina-Olive, die eine schmackhafte Textur und ein leckeres Profil bietet.
  • Enthält Mediterrane Pflanzen das macht einen Unterschied: Arbequina Oliven, Basilikum, Rosmarin, Thymian.

  • Jede Flasche Gin Mare wird in unserer Brennerei hergestellt, einer Einsiedelei aus dem 13. Jahrhundert, die sich in einem alten Fischerdorf zwischen der Costa Brava und der Costa Dorada befindet: 100% mediterran.

  • Gin Mare wird von hergestellt handwerkliche Produktionmit der alleinigen Absicht, einen wirklich mediterranen Gin zu kreieren. Führen Sie eine feine Mazeration durch, destillieren Sie jedes Botanikum einzeln und fügen Sie die unnachahmliche Erfahrung des Handwerksmeisters hinzu.

  • Genießen Sie Gin Mare in einem Ballonglas mit Ihrem Lieblings Premium Tonic und einen Rosmarinzweig oder bereiten Sie Ihre eigenen Rezepte und Kombinationen vor. Die Kappe enthält das optimale Maß, um einen perfekten Gin Tonic zuzubereiten

Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station
Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station

Pack Premium Gin Mare In Room Gin & Tonic Station

Gin Mare
€58,00
  • Premium pack that includes an elegant and exclusive metallic box with four miniature 50ml Gin Mare bottle and four Seventeen 1724 Premium Tonic Water

  • Perfect for a surprised gift

  • Gin Mare gin is perfect to pair with Mediterranean gastronomy thanks to the Arbequina olive which provides a tasty texture and profile.
  • Contains Mediterranean botanicals that make a difference: Arbequina Olives, Basil, Rosemary, Thyme.

  • Each bottle of Gin Mare is made in our distillery, a thirteenth century hermitage, located in an old fishing village between the Costa Brava and the Costa Dorada: 100% Mediterranean.

  • Gin Mare is made by artisan production, with the sole intention of creating a genuinely Mediterranean gin. Carrying out a delicate maceration, distilling each botanical separately and adding the inimitable experience of the master craftsman.

  • Enjoy Gin Mare in a balloon glass with your favorite premium tonic and a sprig of rosemary, or prepare your own recipes and combinations. Its cap contains the optimal measure to prepare a perfect gin and tonic