Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare
Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare

Pack Ballon Verre Gin Mare

Gin Mare
Icône Chevron vers le bas
€45,00
  • Le pack comprend, en plus de la bouteille de Gin Mare de 700 ml, un verre ballon élégant.
  • Le gin Gin Mare est parfait pour accompagner la gastronomie méditerranéenne grâce à l'olive Arbequina qui apporte une texture et un profil savoureux.
  • Contient des plantes méditerranéennes qui font la différence: olives Arbequina, basilic, romarin, thym.
  • Chaque bouteille de Gin Mare est fabriquée dans notre distillerie, un ermitage du XIIIe siècle, situé dans un ancien village de pêcheurs entre la Costa Brava et la Costa Dorada: 100% méditerranéenne.
  • Gin Mare est fait par la production artisanale, avec la seule intention de créer un gin véritablement méditerranéen. Réaliser une macération délicate, distiller chaque botanique séparément et ajouter l'expérience inimitable du maître artisan.
  • Dégustez Gin Mare dans un verre ballon avec votre tonique premium préféré et un brin de romarin, ou préparez vos propres recettes et combinaisons. Son bouchon contient la mesure optimale pour préparer un gin tonic parfait.

Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass
Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass

Pack Gin Mare 70cl and Balloon Glass

Gin Mare
Chevron down Icon
€45,00
  • The pack includes, in addition to the 700ml Gin Mare bottle, an elegant balloon glass.
  • Gin Mare gin is perfect to pair with Mediterranean gastronomy thanks to the Arbequina olive which provides a tasty texture and profile.
  • Contains Mediterranean botanicals that make a difference: Arbequina Olives, Basil, Rosemary, Thyme.
  • Each bottle of Gin Mare is made in our distillery, a thirteenth century hermitage, located in an old fishing village between the Costa Brava and the Costa Dorada: 100% Mediterranean.
  • Gin Mare is made by artisan production, with the sole intention of creating a genuinely Mediterranean gin. Carrying out a delicate maceration, distilling each botanical separately and adding the inimitable experience of the master craftsman.
  • Enjoy Gin Mare in a balloon glass with your favorite premium tonic and a sprig of rosemary, or prepare your own recipes and combinations. Its cap contains the optimal measure to prepare a perfect gin and tonic.